“Excellence is a continuous process and not an accident.”

-Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam

See you again next year

In order to recognize and reward member Banks for their performance on ATM switching services, NPCI constituted in 2011 'NFS Operational Excellence Awards’. Since NPCI has grown during the past few years with several other products, the process of recognizing and rewarding member Banks was extended to include other products of NPCI as well. Accordingly, the ‘National Payments Excellence Awards’ was instituted in 2014 for the following products of NPCI:

These awards are decided based on various performance parameters such as volumes, efficiency ratio, innovation etc and the winners/runners up are selected, based on the parameters by an eminent and independent jury.

To know the list of winners and runners up click here

Copyrights © 2017. All rights reserved.