Home  |  Sitemap |  Tenders  |  e-Newsletter  |   Milestones  |  CEO Speeches  | Media  |   Careers  |     Contact Us  

NACH on Facebook

NACH on Twitter

  >> Cheque Truncation System » CTS Steering Committee member Banks

Steering Committee member Banks
CTS Steering Committee Member List
Sr. No. Existing Banks Promoter/Non-Promoter Proposed Banks Promoter/Non-Promoter
1 State Bank of India Promoter State Bank of India Promoter
2 Punjab National Bank Promoter Bank of Baroda Promoter
3 Canara Bank Promoter Punjab National Bank Promoter
4 Bank of India Promoter Union Bank of India Promoter
5 HDFC Bank Promoter HDFC Bank Promoter
6 HSBC Promoter Citibank Promoter
7 ICICI Bank Promoter ICICI Bank Promoter
8 Oriental Bank of Commerce Non-Promoter IDBI Bank Non-Promoter
9 Axis Bank Non-Promoter Kotak Mahindra Bank Non-Promoter
10 Vijaya Bank Non-Promoter Corporation Bank Non-Promoter
11 Indian Bank Non-Promoter Andhra Bank Non-Promoter
12 Allahabad Bank Non-Promoter Karur Vysya Bank Non-Promoter
13 Deutsche Bank  Non-Promoter Standard Chartered Bank Non-Promoter
14 Saraswat Co-operative Bank Non-Promoter Ratnakar Bank Ltd Non-Promoter

   Site Best Viewed in 1366 x 768 Resolution
   Credits CIPL